Endpoint Index

Changelog

Every recorded change to the Endpoint Index database, newest first.

Contents
  1. Recent changes

Four kinds of entry are logged: edits to product data, taken from the version history of the data files; the date each product was last verified; verified corrections, which start with "Correction:" and name the field that changed; and site-wide changes that affect every product page. A correction appears here only after the public source for the new value has been checked.

Recent changes

47 ENTRIES
DATEENTITYFIELDDESCRIPTION
2026-10-10MultipledataSEO expansion release: alternatives, pricing, comparisons, all-products ranking, Contact, no affiliate model
2026-10-07sentinelone-singularity-corecategoryCorrection: moved from EDR to antivirus (EPP) in the Price Index. SentinelOne's own package table shows Core with endpoint protection only; detection and response starts at Singularity Control.
2026-10-02MultipledataUS-verified prices, held ABA/PCI guides, no-inference minimums, Price Index data
2026-10-02MultipledataPricing data rules (validator 92-97), evidence-backed price fixes, four collision titles
2026-10-02ThreatDown AdvancedpricingCorrection: removed the 25- and 100-device prices. They came from ThreatDown's back-end pricing feed, which buyers cannot see; the online store sells 5 to 20 devices, so larger orders now show "Via sales".
2026-10-02ThreatDown ElitepricingCorrection: removed the 25- and 100-device prices. They came from ThreatDown's back-end pricing feed, which buyers cannot see; the online store sells 5 to 20 devices, so larger orders now show "Via sales".
2026-10-02Huntress Managed EDRpricingCorrection: removed the 10- and 25-endpoint prices, which repeated the 50-endpoint minimum price; Huntress now shows its published 50- and 100-endpoint band prices and "Min 50" below that.
2026-10-02Acronis Cyber ProtectpricingCorrection: removed the "Save 10%" promotion, which is no longer on Acronis's purchasing page.
2026-10-02Bitdefender GravityZone Business Securitysmb_fitCorrection: minimum purchase corrected from 1 to 3 devices, the smallest quantity Bitdefender's calculator accepts.
2026-10-02Bitdefender GravityZone Business Security Premiumsmb_fitCorrection: minimum purchase corrected from 1 to 5 devices, the smallest quantity Bitdefender's calculator accepts.
2026-10-02SentinelOne Singularity Controlsmb_fitCorrection: minimum purchase changed from 5 to "not stated". SentinelOne shows its price for 5 to 100 workstations but states no purchase minimum; under our methodology an unstated minimum earns no operability points, so the Fit Score fell by 5.
2026-10-02SentinelOne Singularity Completesmb_fitCorrection: minimum purchase changed from 5 to "not stated". SentinelOne shows its price for 5 to 100 workstations but states no purchase minimum; under our methodology an unstated minimum earns no operability points, so the Fit Score fell by 5.
2026-10-02Sophos Endpointsmb_fitCorrection: minimum purchase changed from 1 to "not stated", since Sophos publishes no minimum; an unstated minimum earns no operability points, so the Fit Score fell by 5.
2026-10-02Cynet All-in-Onesmb_fitCorrection: minimum purchase changed from 1 to "not stated", since Cynet publishes no minimum; an unstated minimum earns no operability points, so the Fit Score fell by 5.
2026-10-02WatchGuard Endpoint Security 360smb_fitCorrection: minimum purchase changed from 1 to "not stated", since WatchGuard publishes no minimum; an unstated minimum earns no operability points, so the Fit Score fell by 5.
2026-10-02Acronis Cyber Protectlast_updatedData verified: Acronis Cyber Protect
2026-10-02Avast Ultimate Business Securitylast_updatedData verified: Avast Ultimate Business Security
2026-10-02Bitdefender GravityZone Business Security Premiumlast_updatedData verified: Bitdefender GravityZone Business Security Premium
2026-10-02Bitdefender GravityZone Business Securitylast_updatedData verified: Bitdefender GravityZone Business Security
2026-10-02CrowdStrike Falcon Golast_updatedData verified: CrowdStrike Falcon Go
2026-10-02Cynet All-in-Onelast_updatedData verified: Cynet All-in-One
2026-10-02ESET PROTECT Corelast_updatedData verified: ESET PROTECT Core
2026-10-02Huntress Managed EDRlast_updatedData verified: Huntress Managed EDR
2026-10-02Microsoft Defender for Businesslast_updatedData verified: Microsoft Defender for Business
2026-10-02SentinelOne Singularity Completelast_updatedData verified: SentinelOne Singularity Complete
2026-10-02SentinelOne Singularity Controllast_updatedData verified: SentinelOne Singularity Control
2026-10-02Sophos Endpointlast_updatedData verified: Sophos Endpoint
2026-10-02ThreatDown Advancedlast_updatedData verified: ThreatDown Advanced
2026-10-02ThreatDown Elitelast_updatedData verified: ThreatDown Elite
2026-10-02Trend Micro Worry-Free Services Advancedlast_updatedData verified: Trend Micro Worry-Free Services Advanced
2026-10-02WatchGuard Endpoint Security 360last_updatedData verified: WatchGuard Endpoint Security 360
2026-10-02Webroot Business Endpoint Protectionlast_updatedData verified: Webroot Business Endpoint Protection
2026-09-30MultipledataFull live recheck of all 17 products, labs and prose
2026-09-30MultipledataEditorial overhaul: argued pages, not programmatic ones
2026-09-28MultipledataWeekly source recheck 2026-09-28: 211 values re-verified unchanged
2026-09-27All productsstructured_dataStructured data: switched vendor pages to SoftwareApplication with editorial Fit Score review.
2026-09-25MultipledataSource recheck 2026-09-25: 211 values re-verified unchanged against source pages
2026-09-25MultipledataSentinelOne Singularity Control: removed unpublished price reference; seat-minimum limitation made consistent
2026-09-25MultipledataAvast Business: self-serve purchase corrected to yes (public checkout on product page)
2026-09-25MultipledataESET PROTECT Advanced: EDR corrected from not offered to paid add-on (vendor tier comparison)
2026-09-25MultipledataHuntress Managed EDR: HIPAA BAA corrected to not offered (vendor support article); self-serve purchase corrected to no
2026-09-25MultipledataWebroot Business Endpoint: pricing now published (30.00 USD/device/yr list, from vendor checkout); EDR and MDR corrected to add-on
2026-09-25Multipledatav1.1 depth: contract, integrations, deployment, regulatory, audience verdicts, not_for for 13 entities
2026-09-10Multipledatav1.3 P0 data consistency: canonical pricing, computed comparisons, field-based categories
2026-09-09ESET PROTECT CorelimitationsCorrection: removed a "pricing not published" limitation that contradicted the verified, published price.
2026-09-08Multipledatav1.2 P0: SMB Fit Score rename, commercial firewall, publisher identity, templates
2026-09-07MultipledataAdd S1 Complete, 20 comparisons, 3 category pages (49 total)